counting raindrops

2008 October

download this release for free

artwork by päivi kaikkonen.

01. Gullhomen (Calika Bass Mix)
02. You Are The Eskimo (TG Mauss Mix)
03. We Still Miss The Future (Mikhail Mix)
04. My Paperhouse On Fire (Uzi & Ari Mix)
05. A Different Kind Of January (Karl Stirner Mix)
06. We Still Miss The Future (Eraze The Borders Mix)
07. We Still Miss The Future (Alok Mix)

the download comes as a zip-folder containing the seven mp3 at a bitrate of 192 kbps as well as the cover image. feel free to download a copy and share it with your friends. the original versions of the songs are contained on the sub rosa album the objects don’t need us.

please note: this is a free release. nonetheless this music is not free of rights. the copyright in the original recordings is held by phon°noir & sub rosa (represented by volvox music publishing). the copyright in the remixes is held by the respective remixers and phon°noir. please direct any licensing or other enquiries to matthias(at) and to the remixer in question.